Back to PTCO News

2024-2025 PTCO Board Slate

3/17/2024 12:25 pm

2024-2025 West PTCO Board Slate, as recommended by the West PTCO Nominating Committee, Erika Cheley chairperson:


President: Garry Roseman

President-Elect: Erin Hornstein

Treasurer: Amy Land

Treasurer-Elect: Sarah Thomas

Secretary: Mandy Galbraith

Communications : Wade Nedved

Co-Fundraising : Katie Rasmussen

Co-Fundraising : Jessica Sebold


The slate will be voted on during the General PTCO Meeting on April 29, 2024. At that time any candidates may run for any of these offices with a floor nomination.